Our Board Members

Salad O'Barrow
Board Chair
School Teacher
Nafisa Fai
Board Member
County Commissioner
Tejan Conteh
Board Member
Banking Executive
Khadija Ali
Board Member
Assistant Professor
Vincent Chirimwami
Board Member
Adam Yusuf
Board Member
Engineering Executive
Ali Abdi
Board Member
Public Accountant
Farhiya Farah
Board Member
Assistant Professor

Our Staff

Sabrin Ali
Workforce & Partnerships Coordinator
Abdi Ibrahim
Dunia Gelle
Workforce Development Specialist
Abdisalan Muse
Deputy Executive Director
Adow Ali
Community Engagement Supervisor
Fatima Mohamed
Admin and Finance Coordinator
Ahmed Ahmed
Senior Rides Operator
Hafza Mohamed
Youth Career Counselor
Khalif Hassan
Housing and Workforce Development Supervisor
Brennan Shrider
Youth Career Counselor
Case Manager - Workforce & Housing
Parent Educator
Abdikadir Bashir
Executive Director
Mohamed Jama
Office and Resource Coordinator
Community Health Worker
Development Coordinator
Zainab Mahmoud
Community Health Worker
Abdirizak Noor
Housing Stability Assitant
Safia Tohyare
Community Engagement Specialist
Osman Omar
Community Health Worker
Saharla Diriye
Community Health Supervisor
Mohamed Salat
Workforce Development Coordinator

Seniors & Volunteers

Mohamed Abdullahi
SPACE Program Support
Workforce Development
Ibado Aden
Community Engagement
Ali Yusuf
Community Engagement
Mohamed Farah
Community Engagement

Do you have questions? Call or visit us.

3333 W Division St., Suite 114
St Cloud, MN 56301, USA
322 W Lake St., Suite 205
Minneapolis, MN 5508


Get latest news & update

Connect With Us

© 2024 – CAIROMN. All rights reserved.